agenda

Workshop 7/25/17

The Town of Calhan monthly workshop will be held on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 starting at 5:30pm

Regular meeting 7/10/17

The regular meeting for the Calhan Board of Trustees will be Monday, July 10 starting at 7:00 pm

Regular meeting 6/12/17

The regular board meeting will be Monday, June 12, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm

Special meeting 5/16/17

There will be a special meeting Tuesday, May 16 starting at 6:00 to review the 7th Street contract.

Regular meeting 5/8/17

The Town of Calhan regular meeting will be held on Monday, May 8, 2017 starting at 7:00pm

Regular meeting 4/10/17

The Town of Calhan regular board meeting will be Monday, April 10, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm

Special meeting 3/30/17

There will be a special meeting on Thursday, March 30, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm.

Workshop 3/28/17

The Town workshop will be held on Tuesday, March 28 immediately following the special meeting which starts at 5:30pm.

Regular meeting 3/13/17

The regular meeting will be held Monday, March 13, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm.

Workshop 2/28/17

The Town Board will be holding their monthly workshop on Tuesday, February 28 starting at 5:30 pm. There will also be a special meeting immediately following the workshop.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - agenda
Back to Top