blog

WARNING: Be Careful About Calls Requesting Voter Information

State and county election officials have received numerous complaints this week from Colorado voters who are concerned about phone calls that appear to be an effort to obtain their personal and sensitive information.

Town Facilities Closed for Labor Day

Town facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017 in honor of Labor Day. All facilities will re-open on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

20th Annual VFW Loyalty Day Parade

The 20th Annual VFW Loyalty Day Parade will be held this Saturday, May 6, 2017. Line-up starts at 10:00 am at 10th Street and Bulldog Drive. The parade starts at 11:00 am. Parade entry form and route map are available for download from the links below.

For more information contact James Crim at (719) 541-2650.

Town Facilities Closed for President's Day

Town facilities, including Calhan Town Hall, will be closed Monday, February 20, 2017 in honor of President’s Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.

Regular Board Meeting 2/13/2017

The regular Town Board-of-Trustees meeting will be held on Monday, February 13, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm. the Agenda and Meeting packet and be downloaded from the links below.

Budget Worksheet for 2017 Now Available

The Town of Calhan Budget Worksheet for 2017 is now available for download from the .

Board of Trustees Workshop 1/31/2017

The Town Board of Trustees will be having their monthly workshop on Tuesday, January 31, 2017. The workshop will start immediately following the Special Meeting at 5:30pm (approximately 6:30pm).

The Meeting Information Packet can be downloaded from the or the link below.

Town Facilities Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Town facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed Monday, January 16, 2016 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 17, 2016.

Town Facilities Closed for New Year's Day

Town facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed on Monday, January 2, 2017 in celebration of New Year’s Day. All facilities will re-open on Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

Town Facilities Closed for Christmas

Town facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed on Monday, December 26, 2014 in celebration of Christmas. All facilities will re-open on Tuesday, December 27, 2016.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - blog
Back to Top