Blog

El Paso County Fair Tickets Now Available!

Monday, June 23, 2014

Event tickets for the El Paso County Fair are now available at Town Hall! All tickets include all-day admission to the Fair plus admission to the event.

Tickets are available for:

NASCAR Evening at the Races (Saturday, July 19, 7:00pm) CTTP Truck & Tractor Pull (Thursday, July 24, 7:00pm) CPRA Rodeo (Friday, July 25, 7:00pm) Demolition Derby (Saturday, July 26, 6:00pm)

For more information or to purchase tickets contact Town Hall by phone at 719-347-2586 or by e-mail at townclerk@calhan.co.

Board Meeting Agenda for 6/9/2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

The agenda for the regular Board meeting on Monday, June 9, 2014 is available for review.

Workshop Agenda for 5/27/2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

The agenda for the workshop on Tuesday, May 27, 2014 is available for review.

Special Meeting Agenda for 5/27/2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

We will be having a special meeting on May 27, 2014 at 5:30pm. The agenda is available for review.

Tornado Siren Test

Friday, May 9, 2014

Friday, May 9, at 7:00pm we’ll be testing the tornado siren. Don’t panic! It’s just a test!

Agenda for the Board Meeting 5/12/2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

The agenda is now posted for the regular board meeting to be held Monday, May 12, 2014 starting at 7:00pm

Get Movin' Challenge

Thursday, May 8, 2014

It’s not too late to get movin’ to win great prizes during the Colorado Get Movin’ Challenge. Simply sign up and log 30 minutes of daily activity: getmovinchallenge.org

Summer Fest Meeting

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Summer Fest meeting May 8 at 6:30pm

Calhan Tornado Siren test

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

OOPS! We forgot to test the siren on May 2. The Town of Calhan will test the Tornado Siren on May 9 at 7:00pm

Town Walk — Get Movin’ Challenge

Friday, May 2, 2014

The Town of Calhan will be hosting a walk starting at the ball field parking lot on Sunday, May 4th at 5:00pm. Please join us to kick off Colorado’s Get Movin’ Challenge.

Pages

Subscribe to
Back to Top