Blog

Office closed

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The Town office will be closed today (September 8, 2016) from 11:15 am to 1:15 pm for training off-site.

Town Facilities Closed for Labor Day

Friday, September 2, 2016

Town facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2016 in honor of Labor Day. All facilities will re-open on Tuesday, September 6, 2016.

FREE Town BBQ

Friday, September 2, 2016

Colorado Cities and Towns Week is September 12th–18th!

To celebrate, the Town of Calhan Board of Trustees will be hosting a FREE town BBQ on Saturday, September 17th from 3:00pm until 7:00pm at Town Park! Hamburgers, hot dogs, chips and drinks will be served to all.

Come join us!

Workshop 8/30/2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

The workshop for the Town of Calhan will be held on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 starting at 5:30 pm. The agenda and meeting packet can be downloaded from the links below.

Regular Board Meeting 8/8/2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

The regular board meeting for the Town of Calhan will be held on Monday, August 8, 2016 starting at 7:00 pm.

Planning & Development meeting

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

There will be a Planning and Development Committee meeting on Wednesday, August 3, 2016 starting at 6:00 pm.

Public Forum

Friday, July 22, 2016

The Town of Calhan is holding an Open Forum on Thursday, July 28, 2016 starting at 6:30 pm. You can download the flier/agenda for this meeting from the link below.

Town Ordinances

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The Town of Calhan has been updating the ordinances and there have been numerous changes and more to come. The ordinances currently in effect have been updated in the resource room.

Summer Fest 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Summer Fest is today! Come on down to Colorado Avenue and enjoy the day with us.

Regular Board Meeting 7/11/2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

The regular meeting for the Calhan Board of Trustees will be Monday, July 11, 2016 starting at 7:00pm. The Agenda and Meeting Information Packet can be downloaded from the links below.

Pages

Subscribe to
Back to Top