Free Tax Return Preparation feature image

Free Tax Return Preparation

VITA is a program that allows individuals/families with annual gross income of $53,000 or less to have their taxes prepared FREE by IRS certified volunteers.
Photo of spring flowers

Spring is Here!

Spring is here once again! The 2015 Old Farmer's Almanac has the best planting dates for that spring vegetable garden.
Photo of the Week feature image

Photo of the Week

This shot of Judge Orr Road is courtesy F T Meekins. See more in the Photo Gallery!
U.S. Census American Community Survey feature image

U.S. Census American Community Survey

Have you received a Survey packet? Learn why you were selected, why you should participate, how to respond, and more!

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 (All day) | Religious Holiday
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 7:00pm | Meeting
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 (All day) | Deadline
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 (All day) | Popular Holiday
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm | Meeting
Fri, May 1, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation

Latest News

Mar 20, 2015 | Blog Post

Summer Fest Workshop

There will be a Summer Fest workshop on Monday, March 23, 2015 starting at 7:00 pm at town hall,...
Mar 20, 2015 | Blog Post

Workshop - March 24, 2015

Please find attached the agenda for the workshop on Tuesday, March 24, 2015 starting at 5:30...
Mar 6, 2015 | Blog Post

Agenda for Regular Board Meeting on 3/9/2015

Here is the agenda for the regular board meeting on Monday, March 9, 2015 starting at 7:00 pm
Mar 3, 2015 | Blog Post

Blattner Energy Job Fair

Blattner Energy, general contractor for the Golden West Wind Energy Project, will be having a job...
Feb 26, 2015 | Blog Post

Summer Fest Workshop

The first 2015 Summer Fest organizational meeting will be held on Monday, March 2, 2015 at 7:00pm at...

Tweets

Warning message

Not able to connect with Facebook
Back to Top