Happy Summer! feature image

Happy Summer!

Warm summer sun, shine kindly here.
Warm southern wind, blow softly here.
Green sod above, lie light, lie light.
Good night, dear heart, good night, good night.
—Mark Twain
Park Pavilion Name Contest feature image

Park Pavilion Name Contest

We are hosting a contest to name the new park pavilion!
Online Payments Now Accepted! feature image

Online Payments Now Accepted!

Use our payment gateway to securely pay your fine or water bill with your credit or debit card. Powered by MuniciPay.
Photo of the Week feature image

Photo of the Week

This shot of the new wind turbines along Yoder Road is courtesy F T Meekins. See more in the Photo Gallery!

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 7:00pm | Meeting
Sun, Aug 16, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm | Meeting
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Mon, Sep 7, 2015 (All day) | Federal Holiday
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 (All day) | Federal Proclamation

Latest News

Jul 27, 2015 | Blog Post

Workshop - July 28, 2015

The Town Board workshop will be held on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 starting at 5:30pm
Jul 17, 2015 | Blog Post

Summer Fest!

Summer Fest is here! We have filled all of the vendor slots and are setting up as we speak.
Jul 15, 2015 | Blog Post

Summer Fest!

Summer Fest is only days away!
Jul 10, 2015 | Blog Post

Regular meeting 7/13/15

The regular meeting of the Calhan Board of Trustees will be held on Monday, July 13, 2015 starting...
Jul 10, 2015 | Blog Post

Summer Fest workshop

There will be a Summer Fest workshop on Monday, July 13, 2015 starting at 5:30pm

Job Openings

The Town of Calhan has no job openings at this time.

Open Project RFQs

The Town of Calhan has no open RFQs at this time.
Back to Top