Blog

Workshop 3/29/2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

The regular Town of Calhan workshop will be held on Tuesday, March 29, 2016 starting at 5:30 pm. PDFs of the agenda and meeting packet can be downloaded from the links below. You can also download meeting packets from the Resource Room.

Planning & Development meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

There will be a Planning and Development Committee meeting on Wednesday, March 23rd starting at 6:00 pm to discussed the proposed changes to the land development code.

Regular meeting 3/14/2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Please find attached the agenda for the regular meeting on Monday, March 14, 2016 starting at 7:00 pm

Workshop 2/23/16

Monday, February 22, 2016

The Town Board will be holding a workshop starting at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at the Fire Station - 725 4th Street.

Special Meeting 2/23/16

Monday, February 22, 2016

There will be a special meeting starting at 5:30 pm on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Workshop - Summer Fest - 2/17/16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

There will be a workshop on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 starting at 7:00 pm to discuss Summer Fest 2016. Everyone is welcome.

Town Facilities Closed for President's Day

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Town facilities, including Calhan Town Hall, will be closed Monday, February 15, 2016 in honor of President’s Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, February 16, 2016.

Special meeting 1/26/2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

There will be a special meeting following the workshop on Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 6:30 pm.

Workshop 1/26/2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

The Town of Calhan workshop will be held on Tuesday, January 26, 2016 starting at 5:30 pm.

Town Facilities Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Calhan facilities, including Town Hall, will be closed Monday, January 18, 2016 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 19, 2016.

Pages

Subscribe to
Back to Top